The Tuesday After A Holiday

WHEW!!! I’m one tired momma. Not only did I put in 9 hours straight at work, I hauled a mattress across town (I had a spare one, so I sold it), had to pick Bridgette up after her first dance practice of the new school year, my husband helped our friend move some stuff with our truck. I had him pick up pizza for something different and just down right fun with a house full of 7 people tonight, LOL. Then homework, showers, picking out clothes for tomorrow, making sure all the school papers are signed, everyone tucked in bed, and hubby just now headed to bed. So, quick and tired “good-night world”. Now to sign off, do the dishes, set the trash by the curb for in the morning, and THEN it’s mommy’s turn!!! =)

Leave a Reply

